E-Space Communication AB

Phone +46 (0)8-514 917 90
contact@e-space.se

ADDRESS

Karlbergsvägen 22
113 27 Stockholm

VISITING ADDRESS

Rehnsgatan 11, Stockholm

Organisation number: 556555-1321
The company is incorporated in Sweden


Swedish Advisors

 

Kajsa Laberius
Senior Advisor, Stockholm

+46 (0)702-33 96 24
kajsa.laberius@e-space.se

Ulf Smedberg
Senior Advisor, Stockholm

+46 (0)706-33 01 64
ulf.smedberg@e-space.se
 

Torbjörn Dittmer
Senior Advisor, Stockholm

+46 (0)708-73 01 95
torbjorn.dittmer@e-space.se

Ulf Hurtig
Senior Advisor, Stockholm

+46 (0)709-17 45 31
ulf.hurtig@e-space.se

Lars Ehrnström
Senior Advisor, Malmö

+46 (0)735-17 01 80
lars.ehrnstrom@e-space.se


Ragnar Bruce
Senoir Advisor, Gothenburg

+46 (0)730-27 13 00
ragnar.bruce@e-space.se


  Jan Dalevik
Senior Advisor, Falkenbeg

+46 (0)709-17 45 30
jan.dalevik@e-space.se

 
 

 

Norwegian Advisors

Arne Isaksen
Senior Advisor, Oslo

+47 (0)90 79 25 81
arne.isaksen@e-space.no

 

 

Head Office

ANNA-LENA WIHLBORG
ANALYTIKER

+46 (0)73 336 45 83
anna-lena.wihlborg@e-space.se

MARIA CEDERBLAD
ANALYST

+46 (0)709-20 01 28
maria.cederblad@e-space.se

JONAS VELANDER
CEO

+46 (0)702-55 66 82
jonas.velander@e-space.se


 

Contact me!

If you have any questions or comments, please fill out the form and we'll get back to you with short notice.

You are always welcome to call or e-mail us with any enquiries.

Phone +46 (0)8-514 917 90
Mail info@e-space.se