E-Space Communication AB

Phone +46 (0)8-514 917 90
info@e-space.se

ADDRESS

Karlbergsvägen 22
113 27 Stockholm

VISITING ADDRESS

Rehnsgatan 11, Stockholm

Organisation number: 556555-1321
The company is incorporated in Sweden


Swedish Advisors

 

Ulf Hurtig
Senior Advisor, Stockholm

+46 (0)709-17 45 31
ulf.hurtig@e-space.se
 

  Ulf Smedberg
Senior Advisor, Stockholm

+46 (0)706-33 01 64
ulf.smedberg@e-space.se
 

Torbjörn Dittmer
Senior Advisor, Stockholm

+46 (0)708-73 01 95
torbjorn.dittmer@e-space.se


Bernhard Smedberg
Advisor, Stockholm

+46 (0)735-44 84 69
ulf.smedberg@e-space.se


IRIS FARAH
ADVISOR, Stockholm

+46 (0)72 555 20 75
iris.farah@e-space.se

 

TED VELANDER
SENIOR ADVISOR, Lund

+46 (0)708-64 06 05
ted.velander@e-space.se


Lars Ehrnström
Senior Advisor, Lund

+46 (0)735-17 01 80
lars.ehrnstrom@e-space.se


Peter Mayerhofer
Senior Advisor, Lund

+46 (0)705-45 19 40
peter.mayerhofer@e-space.se


Ragnar Bruce
Senoir Advisor, Gothenburg

+46 (0)730-27 13 00
ragnar.bruce@e-space.se


  Jan Dalevik
Senior Advisor, Falkenbeg

+46 (0)709-17 45 30
jan.dalevik@e-space.se

 
 

 

Norwegian Advisors

Arne Isaksen
Senior Advisor, Oslo

+47 (0)90 79 25 81
arne.isaksen@e-space.no

 

 

Head Office

  PATRICIA ANDINO
ANALYST

+46 (0)73 620 83 41
patricia.andino@e-space.se

MARIA CEDERBLAD
ANALYST

+46 (0)709-20 01 28
maria.cederblad@e-space.se

JONAS VELANDER
CEO

+46 (0)702-55 66 82
jonas.velander@e-space.se


 

Contact me!

If you have any questions or comments, please fill out the form and we'll get back to you with short notice.

You are always welcome to call or e-mail us with any enquiries.

Phone +46 (0)8-514 917 90
Mail info@e-space.se